Friday simran and Akath Katha + 5 hours simran Sat/Sun

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

Waheguruji Pyareo,

Friday night weekly simran will take place tonight at the Wheaton Gurdwara from 7pm-8:15 pm CST (5pm-6:15pm PST). You can attend

in person or on-line on ustream. Following simran, there will be an Akath Katha lesson.

On Saturday (29th) and Sunday (30th), there will be a 5 hour on-line only simran session each day broadcast on ustream. The sessions will run from 11am-4pm CST (noon-5pm EST, 9am-2pm PST). Please plan on attending these sessions.

For the students who attended the Chicago camp this past weekend, please email us with your mailing address in order to receive a CD of the recorded simran. This is as a “thank-you” for making the trip and working hard during the camp. Please email your name and mailing address to <a href="mailto:mysimran.info.

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

This message sent to by mysimran.info@gmail.com.
mysimran.info
1575 Winberie Court North
Naperville, IL 60564

Unsubscribe | Forward To A Friend

power_8.png
Advertisements