UPDATED! Friday simran and Akath Katha + 5 hours simran Sat/Sun

(email resent to include link for Akath Katha slides)

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

Waheguruji Pyareo,

Friday night weekly simran will take place tonight at the Wheaton Gurdwara from 7pm-8:15 pm CST (5pm-6:15pm PST). You can attend

in person or on-line on ustream. Following simran, there will be an Akath Katha lesson. Slides for the lesson can be found here.

On Saturday (29th) and Sunday (30th), there will be a 5 hour on-line only simran session each day broadcast on ustream. The sessions will run from 11am-4pm CST (noon-5pm EST, 9am-2pm PST). Please plan on attending these sessions.

For the students who attended the Chicago camp this past weekend, please email us with your mailing address in order to receive a CD of the recorded simran. This is as a “thank-you” for making the trip and working hard during the camp. Please email your name and mailing address to <a href="mailto:mysimran.info.

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

This message sent to by mysimran.info@gmail.com.
mysimran.info
1575 Winberie Court North
Naperville, IL 60564

Unsubscribe | Forward To A Friend

power_8.png
Advertisements