Simran tonight (Tues) – on-line only

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

Waheguruji Pyareo,

There will be simran tonight (Tuesday, January 1st) on-line only starting 7pm CDT (5pm PDT/8pm EDT). You can attend on ustream: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/mysimran-info.

The video (audio + synched slides) from Friday’s Akath Katha lesson is now available on the web site (https://mysimran.info/live-simran-course/) or directly here.

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

This message sent to by mysimran.info@gmail.com.
mysimran.info
1575 Winberie Court North
Naperville, IL 60564

Unsubscribe | Forward To A Friend

power_8.png
Advertisements