Simran tonight (Tues) – on-line only

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

Waheguruji Pyareo,

There will be simran tonight (Tuesday, January 22nd) on-line only starting 7pm CDT (5pm PDT/8pm EDT). You can attend on ustream: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/mysimran-info.

Please note the following upcoming simran camps:

Ocean of Fire: Vancouver, BC – January 24th-27th. Please see Camps tab for details.

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

This message sent to by mysimran.info@gmail.com.
mysimran.info
1575 Winberie Court North
Naperville, IL 60564

Unsubscribe | Forward To A Friend

power_8.png
Advertisements