Simran tonight (Tues) – on-line only

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

Waheguruji Pyareo,

There will be simran tonight (Tuesday, January 29th) on-line only starting 7pm CDT (5pm PDT/8pm EDT). You can attend on ustream: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/mysimran-info.

Following are upcoming camps in the USA and Canada (Please see Camps tab for details):

February 16-17, Phoenix

March 29-April 1, Toronto

April 26-May 1, Fresno (Note: Toronto area sangat may consider driving to Chicago a day before and fly from Chicago to save cost. All accommodations will be provided).

Camp dates for Grand Rapids and Cleveland will be announced when firmed up.

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

This message sent to by mysimran.info@gmail.com.
mysimran.info
1575 Winberie Court North
Naperville, IL 60564

Unsubscribe | Forward To A Friend

power_8.png
Advertisements