Friday simran & Kirtan (Wheaton Gurdwara)

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

Waheguruji Pyareo,

Friday night weekly simran will take place on-line at 7pm CDT (5pm PDT) tonight on ustream.

At the Wheaton Gurdwara, there will be Kirtan and simran from 7pm-8:30 pm CDT (5pm-6:30pm PDT).

Following are upcoming camps in the USA and Canada (Please see Camps tab for details):

March 29-April 1, Toronto, ON (A separate detailed email on this camp was previously sent).

April 26-May 1, Fresno, CA (A separate detailed email on this camp was previously sent).

Camp dates for Cleveland, OH will be announced when firmed up.

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

This message sent to by mysimran.info@gmail.com.
mysimran.info
1575 Winberie Court North
Naperville, IL 60564

Unsubscribe | Forward To A Friend

power_8.png
Advertisements