Vancouver – Simran, Kirtan, Akath Katha

Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara, Surrey, BC 7050 120 St, Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Simran, Kirtan, Akath Katha Samagam May 20, 21, 22 Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara - 7050 120 St, Surrey, BC V3W 3M8 Friday, May 20:6pm - 9pm Saturday, May 21: 6pm - 9pm Sunday, May 22: 9am - 1pm Travel and accommodations will be provided for out of town sangat.  If you are travelling from out […]

Calgary – Simran, Kirtan, Akath Katha

Dashmesh Culture Centre 135 Martindale Blvd NE, Calgary, Alberta

Simran, Kirtan, Akath Katha Samagam June 10, 11, 12 135 Martindale Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T3J 2X5 Friday, June 10: 6:30pm - 9:00pm Saturday, June 11: 6:30pm - 9:00pm Sunday, June 12: 11:00am - 1:00pm In order for out of town sangath to be accommodated, it is our humble benti that those who have any […]

Children, Youth, and International summer smagams

Guru Maneyo Granth Gurdwara 221 Bath Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh! ­ We are pleased to announce and invite everyone to attend the upcoming summer Simran and Akath Katha smagams at Guru Maneyo Granth Gurdwara in Slough, UK! The smagam details are as follows: Children and Youth Smagam:  Saturday 30 July 2022 – Tuesday 2 August 2022.  Ages: 5 to […]

GMGG, UK December smagams

Guru Maneyo Granth Gurdwara 221 Bath Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh! ­ We are pleased to announce and invite everyone to attend the upcoming December Simran and Akath Katha smagams at Guru Maneyo Granth Gurdwara in Slough, UK! The details are as follows: Children and Youth Smagam:  Wednesday 21 December – Friday 23 December 2022. International Smagam: Saturday 24 […]

GMGG, UK August smagams

Guru Maneyo Granth Gurdwara 221 Bath Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh! ­ We are pleased to announce and invite everyone to attend the 2023 Summer Camp and International Smagam at Guru Maneyo Granth Gurdwara in Slough, UK! The details are as follows: Kid's Camp:  Saturday 29 July – Tuesday 1 August 2023. International Smagam: Thursday 3 August – Sunday […]